WE ARE THE RIGHT PARTNER WITH MORE THAN 12.000 HEAT EXCHANGERS



We support the following cooporations



  • ABB Automatic Products GmbH, Göttingen
  • CeH4 technologies GmbH, Celle
  • ALSTOM Power Energy Recover GmbH, Kassel
  • E.on AVACON GmbH, Salzgitter
  • BASF AG, Ludwigshafen
  • Bohlen und Doyen GmbH, Wiesmoor
  • Combusta, Wien, Österreich
  • DEGUSSA, Antwerpen, Belgien
  • E.on Mitte, Kassel
  • Eichsfeld Gas GmbH, Worbis
  • ELMESS Thermosystemtechnik GmbH, Uelzen
  • FILTAN Filter- Anlagenbau GmbH, Langenselbold
  • Hübner Gummi- und Kunststoff GmbH, Kassel
  • Otto Klein GmbH, Niestetal
  • Krauss-Maffei-Wegmann, Kassel
  • KVV- Städt.-Werke, Kassel
  • Mainova AG, Frankfurt a.M.
  • Mündener Gummiwerke, Hann. Münden, Ödelsheim
  • Pall GmbH, Dreieich
  • Pall Portsmouth, Great Britain
  • Preussag Energie GmbH, Lingen (Ems)
  • R&M EMS, Cloppenburg
  • Regel + Meßtechnik, Kassel
  • REPA GmbH, Hess. Lichtenau
  • RWE Gas AG, Dortmund
  • Seybert & Rahier GmbH, Immenhausen
  • Südrohrbau GmbH, Butzbach
  • Volkswagen, Baunatal, Wolfsburg
  • WÄGA Wärme- Gastechnik, Kassel
  • Wintershall AG, Kassel, Lingen, Salzbergen
  • Also many

  • gas accommodation buisnesses
  • establishment structural works
  • public utility company
  • History

    A long time ago..
    75 years are to the most of us a manageable period of time. 1941 was war, it all began with the almost 50 year old boiler maker, Heinrich Becker, a field forge and all necessary tools to repair a locomotiv, boiler and machines. Purchasers were sawmills, creameries, "Basaltwerke", industrial firms a.o. - , even everywhere exhalation was needed as energy resource. In the latest years of war the cooperation had to work for the army. After the war and depending on the new owner, welding master Karl Rosenthal, the field of work of the cooperation got increasead.
    Then...
    At the end of the 50's came it to a restructuring and a shift of emphasis: It began the end of the steam engines and lokomobilen generally. New forms of energy came strengthened on the market and won the natural gas one here ever more largely becoming meaning. For Becker & Rosenthal this development had as a consequence that repairs and the new preparation of apparatures, containers and pipings played a equivalent role. In addition the self-development of natural gas preheaters, which completes in the course of the years to a type row, came still a product emphasis forms today.
    Today...
    After own and customer constructions, except the natural gas preheaters, heat exchangers of all kinds from steel, mentioned above, high-grade steel and copper are manufactured. As the further emphasis the equipment components for gas pressure control governors are to be called, like filters, dust and liquid separators and fittings of all nominal sizes as well as operating pressures, in addition receivers, connect -. heat and cooling systems e.g. gaskuehler. Qualified welds of all kinds and repair work, for example at steam plants, are implemented beyond that.

MIT MEHR ALS 12.000 WÄRMETAUSCHERN SIND WIR DER RICHTIGE PARTNER FÜR SIE



Folgende Firmen gehören unter Anderen zu unserem treuen Kundenkreis



  • ABB Automatic Products GmbH, Göttingen
  • CeH4 technologies GmbH, Celle
  • ALSTOM Power Energy Recover GmbH, Kassel
  • E.on AVACON GmbH, Salzgitter
  • BASF AG, Ludwigshafen
  • Bohlen und Doyen GmbH, Wiesmoor
  • Combusta, Wien, Österreich
  • DEGUSSA, Antwerpen, Belgien
  • E.on Mitte, Kassel
  • Eichsfeld Gas GmbH, Worbis
  • ELMESS Thermosystemtechnik GmbH, Uelzen
  • FILTAN Filter- Anlagenbau GmbH, Langenselbold
  • Hübner Gummi- und Kunststoff GmbH, Kassel
  • Otto Klein GmbH, Niestetal
  • Krauss-Maffei-Wegmann, Kassel
  • KVV- Städt.-Werke, Kassel
  • Mainova AG, Frankfurt a.M.
  • Mündener Gummiwerke, Hann. Münden, Ödelsheim
  • Pall GmbH, Dreieich
  • Pall Portsmouth, England
  • Preussag Energie GmbH, Lingen (Ems)
  • R&M EMS, Cloppenburg
  • Regel + Meßtechnik, Kassel
  • REPA GmbH, Hess. Lichtenau
  • RWE Gas AG, Dortmund
  • Seybert & Rahier GmbH, Immenhausen
  • Südrohrbau GmbH, Butzbach
  • Volkswagen, Baunatal, Wolfsburg
  • WÄGA Wärme- Gastechnik, Kassel
  • Wintershall AG, Kassel, Lingen, Salzbergen
  • Sowie zahlreiche

  • Gasversorgungsunternehmen
  • Anlagenbauer
  • Stadtwerke
  • Geschichte

    Damals..
    75 Jahre sind für viele ein noch überschaubarer Zeitraum, Damals - in 1941, es war Krieg, begann alles mit dem fast 50-jährigen Kesselschmied Heinrich Becker, einer Feldschmiede und allen erforderlichen Werkzeugen zur Durchführung von Reparaturen an Lokomotiven, Dampfkesseln und Maschinen. Zum Kundenkreis gehörten Sägewerke, Molkereien, Basaltwerke, Industriebetriebe u. a. - überall dort, wo Dampf als Energieträger eine Rolle spielte. In den letzten Kriegsjahren wurde die Firma dienstverpflichtet und mußte in einem Rüstungsbetrieb einschlägige Arbeiten verrichten. Nach Kriegsende und bedingt durch den Eintritt des neuen Partners, Schweißermeister Karl Rosenthal, wurde das Arbeitsfeld erweitert:
    Dann...
    Ende der 50er Jahre kam es zu einer Umstrukturierung und Schwerpunktverlagerung: Es begann das Ende der Dampflokomotiven und Lokomobilen im allgemeinen. Neue Energieformen kamen verstärkt auf den Markt und hier gewann das Erdgas eine immer größer werdende Bedeutung. Für Becker & Rosenthal hatte diese Entwicklung zur Folge, dass Reparaturen und die Neuanfertigung von Apparaten, Behältern und Rohrleitungen eine gleichgewichtige Rolle spielten. Hinzu kam die Eigenentwicklung von Erdgas- Vorwärmern, die im Laufe der Jahre zu einer Typenreihe vervollständigt, noch heute einen Produktschwerpunkt bilden.
    Heute...
    werden nach eigenen und Kundenkonstruktionen, außer den oben erwähnten Erdgas- Vorwärmern, Wärmetauscher aller Art aus Stahl, Edelstahl und Kupfer gefertigt. Als weiterer Schwerpunkt sind die Anlagenkomponenten für Gas- Druckregelanlagen zu nennen, wie Filter, Staub- u. Flüssigkeitsabscheider und Rohrformstücke aller Nennweiten sowie Betriebsdrücke, außerdem Druckbehälter, Vorschalt-. Heiz und Kühlsysteme wie z. B. Gaskühler. Qualifizierte Schweißungen aller Art und Reperaturarbeiten, zum Beispiel an Dampfkraftanlagen, werden darüber hinaus ausgeführt.